I have too many stray blogs

They’re like lost socks, sometimes. You can’t find the other sock (like remembering ypur password or user name or both), so you say heck with it, it was old anyway, you start a new one, and, crap—I’ve got half-a-dozen tumblogs (each with their unique topical identity), a couple blogger blogs, and at least a couple here. Sigh. I ahould pick one and not neglect it

But, it’s past my bedtime, and all I have these days to get online is my iPhone

I wonder if just pasting a link here will work. Let’s see. A letter from a UC Davis Associate Professor calling on their Chancellor to resign. That’s political

http://bicyclebarricade.wordpress.com/2011/11/19/open-letter-to-chancellor-linda-p-b-katehi/

Leave a Reply

